New BiggaBush remix album

Out now on bandcamp and juno downloads

BiggaBush Mix April 2013

A bit late posting this one, but it’s a nice party mix….

BiggaBush Mix April 2013 V2 by Biggabush on Mixcloud


01 DJ Buzz – Wall Street
02 Nas – Life’s a Bitch
03 Al Hirt – Senteries Charge (DJ Buzz & Preddy edit)
04 Eric B & Rakim – Don’t Sweat the Technique
05 Nickodemus – Give The Drummer Some (Tom Drummond mix)
06 DJ Dope – Jimmy Kill Us
07 Duff Disco – I Need Ya (Eddie C’s Sober Summer remix)
08 Orquestra E Coro – Kriola
09 Los Demonios del Mantaro – Liliana (Dengue Dengue Dengue! Refix)
10 Muyiwa Kunnuji – Everything That Has Breath
11 Eklipse Soul – Psicose
12 Oddisee – When Everything Changed
13 Yambee – Natural Off
14 Mark Duval Big Band – The Race Machine (Bigga re-edit)
15 Eric B & Rakim – Know The Ledge
16 Jamiroquai – Emergency on Planet Earth
17 Bronx Dogs – 212 (The Weya Funk)
18 A Bigga Afro Sound – Fire In The Belly
19 B Boy Breaks – War of the Beat
20 Dego – Da Fuzz


Also check out this lovely track and video from Jung Collective:

Lightning Head – 13 Faces of Lightning Head

BiggaBush presents “13 Faces of Lightning Head” – thirteen cuts with a heavy afrobeat influence, mixed in with elements of dub poetry, afro-jazz, deep funk, rap and dub. With guest vocalists Earl Zinger, Candice Cannabis and Lariman Ojelade.

Visit our Bandcamp site to preview and purchase tracks in all formats